The Center benefits from the contributions of amazing people. We are truly grateful to be the recipients of the care and attention of these folks:

Board of Directors

Rev. Katharine Howe Toledano, President

Mike Goins, Vice-President

Justin Porter, JD, CFP, CPA, Treasurer

Lane Crowder, JD, Secretary

Dr. Matt McClanahan, At Large

Ginger Birnbaum

Scott Downes

Barbara Kennedy

Dr. Mukta Panda

Shelley Prevost

Dr. Nickie Soufleris

Our Staff

Director of Center Operations – Loren Clifford ([email protected])


The Center cultivates relationships with some of the most highly qualified instructors in their field. We are so grateful for their dedication to this work and their partnership with our mission!

Julie Brown

Susan Butler

Kathleen Crevasse

Jenn Fahey

Rod Francis

Mike Goins

Linda Graham

Lisa Harrison

Rachel Kaufman

Pamela Kelle


Jennifer Knowles

Janka Livoncova

Matt McClanahan, MD

Eileen Meagher

Tayve Morgan

Margy Oehmig

Yong Oh

Tyler Orr

Judith Pedersen-Benn

Diana Peterson

Paul Peterson

Barbara Ray

Sue Reynolds

Susu Smartt

Jann Sullivan


Jason Therrien

Beth Vandergraph